2019 Champions!

Congratulations to Dean Cubitt on winning the 2019 Club Championship and Darren Duffield on winning the Mini Championship!

Here are all the award winners.

Dean Cubitt – 2019 Main Championship Winner
Darren Duffield – Mini Championship Winner
Lloyd Bettinson – second in Main Championship
Gary Morgan – second in Mini Championship
Anthony Bailey – third in Main Championship
Wyn Edwards – third in Mini Championship
Andrew Bisping – Kidwelly Tyre Centre Hard Charger Award